Leadership

We are an organization of people who have experienced life and have been called to give back because of what we have been given.  We so humbly do so, out of gratitude!

 

Board of Directors
President 
Trina Colwell
trina@hishousefound.org
Secretary 
Thalia Lewallen
thalia@hishousefound.org
Treasurer | Budget Chairman
Eric Johnson
eric@hishousefound.org
 
Director | Building Operations
Jake Lewallen
jake@hishousefound.org
Director | Building Operations
Justin Buchanan
justin@hishousefound.org
Director|
Lisa Miller
lisa@hishousefound.org
Director | Meal Coordinator
Shelly High
shelly@hishousefound.org
Director | N.A., A.A. Coordinator
Jeremy Walker
jeremy@hishousefound.org
Director | 
Padyn Beyer
padyn@hishousefound.org
Director | 
Cindy Inman
cindy@hishousefound.org
Advisory Board
 
Advisory Board | 
Mark Ruthenberg
Advisory Board
Karina Ruthenberg
Advisory board
Dana James
His House Foundation

Tel: 417-524-0026       Email: trina@HisHouseFound.org

CONTACT US

Thanks! Message sent.