Leadership

We are an organization of people who have experienced life and have been called to give back because of what we have been given.  We so humbly do so, out of gratitude!

 

Board of Directors
President 
Trina Colwell
trina@hishousefound.org
Secretary 
Thalia Lewallen
thalia@hishousefound.org
Treasurer | Budget Chairman
Alice Sommers
alice@hishousefound.org
 
Director | Building Operations
Jake Lewallen
jake@hishousefound.org
Director | Building Operations
Justin Buchanan
justin@hishousefound.org
Director | Meal Coordinator
Programs & Process Chairman
Lisa Miller
lisa@hishousefound.org
Director | Meal Coordinator
Fundraising Chairman
Shelly High
shelly@hishousefound.org
Director | N.A., A.A. Coordinator
Jeremy Walker
jeremy@hishousefound.org
Director | Marketing Chairman
Padyn Beyer
padyn@hishousefound.org
Director | Grant Chairman
Cindy Inman
cindy@hishousefound.org
Advisory Board
 
Advisory Board | IT Chairman
Mark Ruthenberg
Advisory Board
Karina Ruthenberg
Advisory board
Dana James
His House Foundation

Tel: 417-847-7812       Email: hishousefound@gmail.com

CONTACT US

© 2023 by HIS HOUSE FOUNDATION. Proudly created with Wix.com